Snir Yamin LP Vinyl (Pre-order)

Snir Yamin LP Vinyl (Pre-order)


Pre-order Snir Yamin LP on Vinyl. Featuring top singles ‘down the line’ and ‘twenty three’. Ships March 29th.

Song List:

1) twenty three

2) inside my head

3) long gone

4) down the line

5) november

6) good things happen to bad people

7) ten feet off the ground

8) breathing love

9) down the line (acoustic)

10) twenty three (acoustic)

© 2019 Red Media Records, LLC 
Used By Permission. All Rights Reserved. 

Add To Cart